Delhi Darshan

Delhi officially the National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi, is a city and a union territory of India containing New Delhi, the capital of India. Straddling the Yamuna river, primarily its western or right bank, Delhi shares borders with the state of Uttar Pradesh in the east and with the state of Haryana in the remaining directions. The NCT covers an area of 1,484 square kilometres (573 sq mi). According to the 2011 census, Delhi's city proper population was over 11 million, while the NCT's population was about 16.8 million. Delhi's urban agglomeration, which includes the satellite cities of Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon and Noida in an area known as the National Capital Region (NCR), has an estimated population of over 28 million, making it the largest metropolitan area in India and the second-largest in the world (after Tokyo).

1 day: You will Step-Out of Delhi Darshan Bus Tour at:

Lakshmi Narayan Birla Temple

Indira Gandhi Museum (closed on Monday) or Shastri Museum

Vijay Chowk

President House (will stop if permitted)

Parliament (will stop if permitted)

India Gate (will stop if permitted)

ITDC Handicraft Market (Delhi Bazaar)

Qutub Minar

Lotus Temple (closed on Monday)

Raj Ghat/ Shanti Van

Red Fort (closed on Monday)

Tour will end at Red Fort, you can go inside

2nd Day you will drive Past at:

Dandi March Statue

Teen Murti

National War Memorial

Ferozshah Kotla Fort

Hauz Khas

Vijay Ghat

Shakti Sthal

Jama Maszid

Our Travel Partners

Contact Us
Free Listing